How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike F 03 Mar 2020
Purchased a new to us used vehicle for our outreach. Great staff, they helped us alot to make this purchase.
4 rate
Google
Tristyn Schoffer 19 Feb 2020
Dealt with Konstantin and Mike, amazing guys, all the staffed seemed really nice. Had a good experience dealing with them, and they were very patient with me. Glad we came to a deal that worked for both of us and I drove off with a vehicle I am happy with. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Jane and Bob Ford 12 Feb 2020
Stopped in yesterday just to see what they had on their lot and Cody Bates, sales consultant, came out to greet us. Told him what we were looking for and he did a search and found a used great vehicle. Had it brought to the lot within the hour and took it for a test drive. Then we met with Kerry Do...yle, finance manager, and by the day’s end, we drove off their lot in our new vehicle. Such friendly and outgoing fellows. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dealership. Thanks so much Show more
5 rate
Google
Taryn Young 05 Jan 2020
Replied to an ad posted by Konstantin and he was very helpful right from the beginning. They were able to work with my budget and even drove my new vehicle to me. All over a lovely experience and I’m very happy with my Kia :)
5 rate
Google
Susan Royer 21 Dec 2019
I was recommended to Buy Direct by my spouse. He had a great experience and got a great car.I am in the automotive industry and was happy to see he bought a reliable used vehicle from Buy Direct. Cody picked out the perfect vehicle for me and made the process very painless. I drove home in my new ...car the same day. Very friendly staff and financing team that work for you . Show more
5 rate
Google
helen shone 14 Dec 2019
I live in Alberta but saw the car I wanted for the right price in buy direct in Kelowna BC. Amazingly I bought it and I feel like my car came and picked me up. Which it literally did - Cody and Mike arranged for it to be delivered to AB and have the out of province inspection done. So happy with my... car and those guys Show more
5 rate
Google
rachel matkin 03 Dec 2019
I want to say a huge Thank you to Cody, and the entire crew for making my vehicle trade in/upgrade as easy as pie:) Fantastic costumer service!! Such a friendly and inviting team! I recommend you head over to Buy Direct Truck Center for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Birt 09 Nov 2019
Braden is such a great individual! He did his best to get me into a vehicle and found a way with the rest of the team! I could not have done it without him or any one else of them, they are fantastic!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Charlton 09 Nov 2019
Thank you to Adam for making my experience at buy direct as inviting as possible. You lead me in the right direction in the hunt to find a new vehicle. I want to thank the HR staff, the management and of course you Adam for helping me out !! Highly recommend Buy Direct for your future car shopping
5 rate
Google
Trevor Sutton 30 Oct 2019
The sales guy was awesome and was very pleasant and helpful as well as the Manager. Excellent service and would recommend other to go to Buy Direct to purchase their next vehicle.??
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.