How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sal Rayek 25 Jun 2020
We just bought a great RAM truck from them. Rob was patience, courteous and not pushy. He was knowledgeable and we trusted him. It was a pleasure to deal with all the staff involved in our purchasing experience. I definitely recommend it.
5 rate
Google
Bill Bradley 04 Jun 2020
This place rocks! I looked all over for a new truck but I bought it here because these guys provided the best service AND the best price. They were quick, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I dealt with Mike, Rob and Jerry or Kerry i think? I've never had so much fun buying a vehicle bef...ore. From the moment I walked on the lot, I had a smile on my face. I will definitely recommend this place to friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon McCurdy 03 Jun 2020
I had such an amazing experience at Buy Direct Truck Centre. I needed a reliable vehicle that I can feel safe driving my family in, that was good on gas and had the luxury and comfort I was looking for. I found the perfect vehicle (Honda CRV) and they even worked their magic to get me a GREAT DEAL...!! Before I drove away, they ensured my gas tank was full and my car was detailed. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Latimer 03 Jun 2020
Had one of the best buying experiences of my life. I'm in sales and know the drill and had my cards held close. These guys we're awesome! No smoke and mirrors just honest cool people to deal with. I'm happy my Brother told me about Buy Direct. The deal was amazing, and trust me I'm a shopper. Thanks... to the whole team. Especially Mike, Rob and Kerry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sydney Ghadban 28 May 2020
Just bought a car from them & received OUTSTANDING customer service from all departments. Highly recommended if you're looking to buy a car! Sales associate Jared and GM Mike went above and beyond to get me into an amazing new car for a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Illyra Hill 23 May 2020
Greatest place ever!!! The staff and cars are so nice. Went to go buy my first car ever, and they knocked quite a bit of money off of the final price. I would definitely recommend coming here to get your first car, or to get a really nice used one!!!
5 rate
Google
Jamie Blodgett 21 Apr 2020
Amazing experience buying my 2013 Dodge Dart Limited! Eddie was the sales person that I dealt with and I would 100% send anyone his way looking for a car! I sent an email inquiry on Friday afternoon, which was responded to almost immediately and by Monday afternoon I was driving off the lot in my ne...w car! They even took my 2002 PT Cruiser in as a trade! As a young woman I often feel intimidated shopping for cars or getting them serviced, but I felt super comfortable dealing with Eddie. He explained everything every step of the way and I didn't feel pressured to buy or anything! Kerry was also wonderful to deal with! He got me approved for financing faster than I expected and thoroughly explained all the $$$ details to me. Thanks for everything! I love my new Dart! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristy Wasyluk 17 Apr 2020
I had excellent service, very polite, funny and very welcoming. They made me feel very positive that my application was gonna happen. ? few years ago I bought my very first car from there .. thank you to all the guys who helped me make my new vehicle happen.
5 rate
Google
Heather Kellestine 30 Mar 2020
I purchased a vehicle entirely over the phone from Buy Direct Truck Centre and the entire experience was a positive one. Rob understood what I was looking for. The vehicle I first looked at didn't work out, and Rob suggested another car and it ended up being even better. Dealing with Kerry to ...complete the sale was a breeze. I was not familiar with bc insurance and licensing but Kerry answered all my questions and referred me to a local insurance broker to get additional information that I needed. When the car was picked up, everything was ready. I am VERY happy with the car, but the experience with the team was top notch. I wouldn't hesitate to refer people and if I have a requirement to ever purchase again, I will definitely return. Thank you gents, it was an absolute pleasure. Heather & Darren Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike F 03 Mar 2020
Purchased a new to us used vehicle for our outreach. Great staff, they helped us alot to make this purchase.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.