How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Basso 12 Sep 2020
Absolutely the best place around to go for a vehicle. Everyone treated me excellent and I had no problems finding the right truck for me!! Sooo happy I didn’t go elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Jaden Elsborg 12 Sep 2020
Just bought a Dodge Ram from here with Cody, he and everyone else there was great at explaining the process to me the whole way through. Quick and easy, got me a great trade in value and extras thrown in with the truck. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle :) Awesome team of people the...re Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat Wisted 10 Sep 2020
One of the better vehicle buying experiences I have had Kerry Doyle and Eric Nowak went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted will definitely deal with them again I would highly recommend if you are looking for a used vehicle to get in touch with these gentleman Thanks again guys Leo and D...awn Wisted Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Cahoon 30 Aug 2020
Rob and Kerry worked magic! In, out and driving in no time.
5 rate
Google
Adam Mathot 29 Aug 2020
I had a fantastic experience dealing with Eric at this dealership. Over a couple days he worked very hard to get me the best deal to fit my budget and he delivered above and beyond. I only recently moved to Kelowna and can safely say I will be sticking with Eric and Buy Truck Direct for the foreseea...ble future. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hannah Linnea 26 Aug 2020
Jarred was informative, honest, and kind. He was a pleasure to do business with! I highly recommend him and the entire Buy Direct team! Kerry in the finance office was awesome too. I am excited about my vehicle and I will certainly return to this dealership when the times comes to trade my car in.
5 rate
Google
joy kaz 26 Aug 2020
Awesome customer service Jared was patient and helped me recognized Staff made us all comfortable. It was painless and efficient service. Def recommend buying fro Jared and team.. thank u
5 rate
Google
Mo Gooley 25 Aug 2020
The experience I had at buy direct was superb. A friendly and knowledgeable group of staff members who were insanely helpful in finding the right car for me. Cody and Kerry made buying a new car easy as pie. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Google
ajsha gorman 24 Aug 2020
Jared and his team made buying my first car a very easy and stress free process! They helped me get the best deal and were always there to answer any and all questions i had. Definitely a great place if your looking to buy a new car! once again thanks so much to the whole team at buy direct!!
5 rate
Google
tim mccabe 22 Aug 2020
I had a great experience shopping at Buy Direct Rob was a very low pressure easy to get along with salesmen made it a pleasure to shop. I will definitely be back to buy my
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.