How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel Birt 09 Nov 2019
Braden is such a great individual! He did his best to get me into a vehicle and found a way with the rest of the team! I could not have done it without him or any one else of them, they are fantastic!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Charlton 09 Nov 2019
Thank you to Adam for making my experience at buy direct as inviting as possible. You lead me in the right direction in the hunt to find a new vehicle. I want to thank the HR staff, the management and of course you Adam for helping me out !! Highly recommend Buy Direct for your future car shopping
5 rate
Google
Trevor Sutton 30 Oct 2019
The sales guy was awesome and was very pleasant and helpful as well as the Manager. Excellent service and would recommend other to go to Buy Direct to purchase their next vehicle.??
5 rate
Google
Preston Scott 25 Oct 2019
Adam from Buy Direct is a very helpful individual who worked around my needs to make sure I came out happier than I went in. Some issues regarding admin hence the lost star. All in all would recommend and go see Adam!
4 rate
Google
Mikayla Spence 18 Oct 2019
Adam is by far my favorite sales person here, or more then one reason. He is kind, proficient, professional and really strive to make sure he can get you into the right kind of car. He is a great man and wont let you down. If your going to buy a car here by all means see Adam. Or Keith hes pritty co...ol too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ty and Dawn Spence 18 Oct 2019
Very knowledgeable especially Adam Johnson on the details of pretty much any make or model of older automobiles. Super friendly and does not make a person uncomfortable or feeling inadequate with any type of questions. Have recommended Buy Direct and will continue to .
5 rate
Google
Marko Bosnjak 11 Oct 2019
A week or so ago, I was on a vehicle hunt, and I approached Adam to help me find a vehicle to celebrate my recent promotion at work. Within a few days, he had already tracked down a gorgeous 2010 Mercedes-Benz that I was incredibly excited for. On short notice, he had the car fully detailed, plated..., and actually came across town to my work on a lunch break to make the deal happen. Thank you Adam for your service, and I'm sorry things didn't work out in the end - I just wanted to leave a note saying thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Elise Hjalmarson 16 Sep 2019
This was the first time I had purchased a car through a dealership. If I'm honest, I have always been suspicious of car sales people and with very little auto knowledge myself, I worried about being duped into purchasing something that was unreliable. Then we met Adam at Buy Direct Truck Centre. We ...were immediately impressed by his integrity and sincerity. We knew that we could trust him to help us find the right vehicle for a fair price and that he would be honest and open with us about what we were signing up for. He did the research for us, had great vehicles brought into the lot to check out, and supported us through the entire process of searching, test-driving, weighing various options, and, ultimately, the purchase process. Janessa who drew up our paperwork was also very clear and efficient, helping us feel comfortable and confident making such a big decision. Do I recommend Buy Direct Truck Centre? Yes, for their prices and selection, but mostly for the integrity of their incredible staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Wiebe 07 Sep 2019
What a great team here. Todd and Janessa went a above and beyond getting me in to a car I love. I would reccomend checking them out if your in the market for a new used vehicle!!!
5 rate
Google
Mr. Opportunity 18 Aug 2019
I was STUCK when my truck blew up on the highway on route to Ontario.Buy Direct Truck Direct to say saved me is an understatement. I explained my situation. I explained my financial situation. They helped beyond what they had to. It is truly appreciated. So far the Honda Odyssey 2003 I purchased is... a dream with no issues. I took a huge leap of faith here trusting a used car dealership I never met before in a city I have never been to. BDTC did not let me down. Go see Adam good guy who genuinely is trying hard to help a buyer find a good car for their needs and budget. Thanks Adam. John Gover Somewhere Between Victoria BC and Kitchener Ontario Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.