How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elise Hjalmarson 16 Sep 2019
This was the first time I had purchased a car through a dealership. If I'm honest, I have always been suspicious of car sales people and with very little auto knowledge myself, I worried about being duped into purchasing something that was unreliable. Then we met Adam at Buy Direct Truck Centre. We ...were immediately impressed by his integrity and sincerity. We knew that we could trust him to help us find the right vehicle for a fair price and that he would be honest and open with us about what we were signing up for. He did the research for us, had great vehicles brought into the lot to check out, and supported us through the entire process of searching, test-driving, weighing various options, and, ultimately, the purchase process. Janessa who drew up our paperwork was also very clear and efficient, helping us feel comfortable and confident making such a big decision. Do I recommend Buy Direct Truck Centre? Yes, for their prices and selection, but mostly for the integrity of their incredible staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Wiebe 07 Sep 2019
What a great team here. Todd and Janessa went a above and beyond getting me in to a car I love. I would reccomend checking them out if your in the market for a new used vehicle!!!
5 rate
Google
Mr. Opportunity 18 Aug 2019
I was STUCK when my truck blew up on the highway on route to Ontario.Buy Direct Truck Direct to say saved me is an understatement. I explained my situation. I explained my financial situation. They helped beyond what they had to. It is truly appreciated. So far the Honda Odyssey 2003 I purchased is... a dream with no issues. I took a huge leap of faith here trusting a used car dealership I never met before in a city I have never been to. BDTC did not let me down. Go see Adam good guy who genuinely is trying hard to help a buyer find a good car for their needs and budget. Thanks Adam. John Gover Somewhere Between Victoria BC and Kitchener Ontario Show more
4 rate
Google
Harpreet Singh 14 Aug 2019
Just bought a fantastic little Ford Focus. Adam was very helpful, kind, respectful, and diligent in answering all of my many questions! Service was speedy, friendly, and genuine. Thanks Adam and team!
5 rate
Google
Ken Hak 10 Aug 2019
Extremely pleased with the new purchase of a previously owned 2007 Dodge Ram Truck. The sales people were very helpful. This is my second purchase from them and my Saturn car is still running good after 4 years.
5 rate
Google
T Hall 17 Jul 2019
Highly recommended this company they took very good care of us and we're professional in every aspect of buying our new truck and selling of our car, Drew the manager was awesome and easy to deal with, Kris our salesman the same goes for him plus when I had to swap stuff over for our car to truck he... helped with watching our kids and Jenessa the finance manager was very clear and explained things so it made perfect sense and very understandable cause that part can be frustrating..with that if you guys treat everyone like you treated us you will do very well as you have already been doing Big thanks again you all are truly awesome people Show more
5 rate
Google
Carly Obenauer 16 Jul 2019
Eddy was amazing, helpful, kind, reliable and honest. Barb was beyond helpful. Sam was wonderful as well. Thank you so much and I will be back.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Tulman 25 Jun 2019
Amazing customer service, Adam helped me out big time with helping me find the best vehicle for my needs. I’d deal with them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Rhi Rhi 18 Jun 2019
Kris McCarthy made it all so easy ! I’m so happy I got my vehicle from Buy Direct. Highly recommend. Simple transaction with my trade in and my purchased SUV. Very happy with it all. Thanks Kris :)
5 rate
Google
Joe Desjardins 07 Jun 2019
Was looking at a vehicle there the other day. The salesman was nice and offered a pretty great trade on my car which I was considering. He even gave me a copy of the CarFax. However, I was only allowed to drive it in their lot. The salesman said they don't let them leave - that sealed the deal for m...e right there and had to walk away, especially because while I was there I saw one of the other salesman with plates for a customer test-drive. Updated: spoke with Drew the General Sales Manager and he was awesome. He explained in detail the legalities on the wholesale side of the lot. Much clearer now. Hopefully we can do some business! Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.