How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Royer 21 Dec 2019
I was recommended to Buy Direct by my spouse. He had a great experience and got a great car.I am in the automotive industry and was happy to see he bought a reliable used vehicle from Buy Direct. Cody picked out the perfect vehicle for me and made the process very painless. I drove home in my new ...car the same day. Very friendly staff and financing team that work for you . Show more
5 rate
Google
helen shone 14 Dec 2019
I live in Alberta but saw the car I wanted for the right price in buy direct in Kelowna BC. Amazingly I bought it and I feel like my car came and picked me up. Which it literally did - Cody and Mike arranged for it to be delivered to AB and have the out of province inspection done. So happy with my... car and those guys Show more
5 rate
Google
rachel matkin 03 Dec 2019
I want to say a huge Thank you to Cody, and the entire crew for making my vehicle trade in/upgrade as easy as pie:) Fantastic costumer service!! Such a friendly and inviting team! I recommend you head over to Buy Direct Truck Center for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Birt 09 Nov 2019
Braden is such a great individual! He did his best to get me into a vehicle and found a way with the rest of the team! I could not have done it without him or any one else of them, they are fantastic!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Charlton 09 Nov 2019
Thank you to Adam for making my experience at buy direct as inviting as possible. You lead me in the right direction in the hunt to find a new vehicle. I want to thank the HR staff, the management and of course you Adam for helping me out !! Highly recommend Buy Direct for your future car shopping
5 rate
Google
Trevor Sutton 30 Oct 2019
The sales guy was awesome and was very pleasant and helpful as well as the Manager. Excellent service and would recommend other to go to Buy Direct to purchase their next vehicle.??
5 rate
Google
Preston Scott 25 Oct 2019
Adam from Buy Direct is a very helpful individual who worked around my needs to make sure I came out happier than I went in. Some issues regarding admin hence the lost star. All in all would recommend and go see Adam!
4 rate
Google
Ty and Dawn Spence 18 Oct 2019
Very knowledgeable especially Adam Johnson on the details of pretty much any make or model of older automobiles. Super friendly and does not make a person uncomfortable or feeling inadequate with any type of questions. Have recommended Buy Direct and will continue to .
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Spence 18 Oct 2019
Adam is by far my favorite sales person here, or more then one reason. He is kind, proficient, professional and really strive to make sure he can get you into the right kind of car. He is a great man and wont let you down. If your going to buy a car here by all means see Adam. Or Keith hes pritty co...ol too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marko Bosnjak 11 Oct 2019
A week or so ago, I was on a vehicle hunt, and I approached Adam to help me find a vehicle to celebrate my recent promotion at work. Within a few days, he had already tracked down a gorgeous 2010 Mercedes-Benz that I was incredibly excited for. On short notice, he had the car fully detailed, plated..., and actually came across town to my work on a lunch break to make the deal happen. Thank you Adam for your service, and I'm sorry things didn't work out in the end - I just wanted to leave a note saying thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.