How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harpreet Singh 14 Aug 2019
Just bought a fantastic little Ford Focus. Adam was very helpful, kind, respectful, and diligent in answering all of my many questions! Service was speedy, friendly, and genuine. Thanks Adam and team!
5 rate
Google
Ken Hak 10 Aug 2019
Extremely pleased with the new purchase of a previously owned 2007 Dodge Ram Truck. The sales people were very helpful. This is my second purchase from them and my Saturn car is still running good after 4 years.
5 rate
Google
T Hall 17 Jul 2019
Highly recommended this company they took very good care of us and we're professional in every aspect of buying our new truck and selling of our car, Drew the manager was awesome and easy to deal with, Kris our salesman the same goes for him plus when I had to swap stuff over for our car to truck he... helped with watching our kids and Jenessa the finance manager was very clear and explained things so it made perfect sense and very understandable cause that part can be frustrating..with that if you guys treat everyone like you treated us you will do very well as you have already been doing Big thanks again you all are truly awesome people Show more
5 rate
Google
Carly Obenauer 16 Jul 2019
Eddy was amazing, helpful, kind, reliable and honest. Barb was beyond helpful. Sam was wonderful as well. Thank you so much and I will be back.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Tulman 25 Jun 2019
Amazing customer service, Adam helped me out big time with helping me find the best vehicle for my needs. I’d deal with them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Rhi Rhi 18 Jun 2019
Kris McCarthy made it all so easy ! I’m so happy I got my vehicle from Buy Direct. Highly recommend. Simple transaction with my trade in and my purchased SUV. Very happy with it all. Thanks Kris :)
5 rate
Google
Mallalea Orban 18 Apr 2019
Really Smooth to do business with. And catered to our decisions, through out entire processes. Thanks Kieran so much for all your help. 1
5 rate
Google
Karen Upton 07 Apr 2019
I have dealt with Buy Direct Truck twice now. Popped in last week and sold my SUV and bought an other one. Kieran is awesome answered all my questions. Always answered my emails straight away. Thanks Kieran. We went to see one SUV and looked at a couple more and ended up buy one that wasn't the one ...we went to look at. But Buy direct truck were great from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Google
Treena Bjarnason 30 Mar 2019
I had emailed Buy Direct about a price of a used vehicle. I received an email from Kieran right away. His response was courteous and quick, and I immediately replied with an estimated time of being on his lot the next day in regards to hopefully buying my son his first car. We arrived and were promp...tly greeting by Kieran no less! He was awesome. We didn't feel pressured, and he was very gracious with my son and let him make his own decisions in regards to what he liked. Kieran was truly the reason we decided to pull the trigger with a great used car. Thanks to everyone from financing as well. Super accommodating with making the purchase simple and easy! Well done Buy Direct!!! I have a very happy son with his first car. They even brought out a bow for us to take pics of his new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodney Hiebert 25 Mar 2019
Traded truck for a car, engine light came on, they paid my repair bill, engine light kept coming on so they did an awesome re-trade on another car for me. I recommend them and would buy from them again. ? Go here if you want a trust worthy vehicle dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.