How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yogesh Rana 08 Aug 2020
I totally recommend buying a vehicle at this place. If you go there Eric is your guy you want to talk. The best guy i have ever dealt with snd with a best car i ever got for the reasonable amount.
5 rate
Google
Larry Douglas 07 Aug 2020
Kary and Jared went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle. I would highly recommend buy direct to anyone looking for a vehicle at any time. Best customer service I've ever had in any situation. Not only helped me with my car,but kept me up to date on every process along the way.
5 rate
Google
Clearly Guitar 02 Aug 2020
Was looking for wholesale vehicles and found a nice 2006 Nissan Murano and checked it out. Eric was very helpful and provided a free Carfax report so I could check the history. So we made a deal! Thank you Eric for your honesty and transparent way, I appreciate it!
5 rate
Google
Jordan Wocknitz 31 Jul 2020
Easily the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. Hats off to my sales rep Eric Nowak! He was extremely helpful, kind and definitely patient as i was in and out of the dealership quite a few times before he got me in the perfect vehicle. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Maria Birchfield 23 Jul 2020
This was my second vehicle purchase from them. I came back to them for a reason, my last experience was so good that I sent my son there to purchase his first non-pos car! While there for him, Eric gave me some info that I had not considered for myself. They honestly worked a miracle (Kerry that is ...for you!) and I could not be happier with the way it all turned out for both myself and my son. Thanks to Eric and Kerry for all the hard work on our deals...we will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Greer 20 Jul 2020
I have had a great experience here. Eric Nowak was super personable and genuine to deal with, while keeping a high level of professionalism. I trusted him right away, which I feel is rare when dealing with someone in sales. He worked with me to find me a vehicle I was 100% happy with with a payment ...that works in my budget. I highly recommend Eric and I was also very impressed with the rest of the team there. Kerry, the finance manager is fantastic and the girl that set up my insurance was also super lovely. I will deal with these guys again in the future for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
jen Williams 11 Jul 2020
Rob was amazing at Buy Direct Truck Centre. He listened to my concerns, was thoughtful, honest and helpful. Definitely someone you can trust to help you purchase your next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
prairiefire snowowl 07 Jul 2020
This is the second time dealing with these guys. Both times have been amazing experiences. They are upfront, and give it to you straight. Kerry Doyle is an absolute gem. Thank you guys for not giving up and getting us the KIA Sedona!!
5 rate
Google
Danielle 05 Jul 2020
My experience with Buy Direct Truck Centre was nothing short of awesome. Eric Nowak helped me with my purchase, he was on the ball and very knowledgeable. He got me exactly what I needed and even more. I walked away feeling very confident and comfortable with my purchase. The whole team at Buy Direc...t were very friendly. Overall just a great experience for me. I will definitely be going back to see Eric. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sal Rayek 25 Jun 2020
We just bought a great RAM truck from them. Rob was patience, courteous and not pushy. He was knowledgeable and we trusted him. It was a pleasure to deal with all the staff involved in our purchasing experience. I definitely recommend it.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.