How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhi Rhi 18 Jun 2019
Kris McCarthy made it all so easy ! I’m so happy I got my vehicle from Buy Direct. Highly recommend. Simple transaction with my trade in and my purchased SUV. Very happy with it all. Thanks Kris :)
5 rate
Google
Marko Bosnjak 11 Oct 2019
A week or so ago, I was on a vehicle hunt, and I approached Adam to help me find a vehicle to celebrate my recent promotion at work. Within a few days, he had already tracked down a gorgeous 2010 Mercedes-Benz that I was incredibly excited for. On short notice, he had the car fully detailed, plated..., and actually came across town to my work on a lunch break to make the deal happen. Thank you Adam for your service, and I'm sorry things didn't work out in the end - I just wanted to leave a note saying thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mallalea Orban 18 Apr 2019
Really Smooth to do business with. And catered to our decisions, through out entire processes. Thanks Kieran so much for all your help. 1
5 rate
Google
Ken Hak 10 Aug 2019
Extremely pleased with the new purchase of a previously owned 2007 Dodge Ram Truck. The sales people were very helpful. This is my second purchase from them and my Saturn car is still running good after 4 years.
5 rate
Google
Travis Wiebe 07 Sep 2019
What a great team here. Todd and Janessa went a above and beyond getting me in to a car I love. I would reccomend checking them out if your in the market for a new used vehicle!!!
5 rate
Google
Jesse Tulman 25 Jun 2019
Amazing customer service, Adam helped me out big time with helping me find the best vehicle for my needs. I’d deal with them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Rachel Birt 09 Nov 2019
Braden is such a great individual! He did his best to get me into a vehicle and found a way with the rest of the team! I could not have done it without him or any one else of them, they are fantastic!
5 rate
Google
Rodney Hiebert 25 Mar 2019
Traded truck for a car, engine light came on, they paid my repair bill, engine light kept coming on so they did an awesome re-trade on another car for me. I recommend them and would buy from them again. ? Go here if you want a trust worthy vehicle dealership.
5 rate
Google
Christian Pitz 19 Jan 2019
I am new in the country, so basically I had no references to look for but from Google reviews, and I think I made a good decision in jumping in to the store. I found there a great customer service, easy and smooth process to get the vehicle with insurance, plate and financing done in a matter of mi...nutes. A good variety of cars and trucks and advices from the seller that make you comfortable with your choice. Highly recomended dealer. Thank you all for your great service. I will for sure return when the time to change my car comes and will give my recommendation to anyone that needs a car or truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Roumanas 27 Feb 2019
Service was awesome! Michael was more than helpful. Gave me a great deal and had some good laughs along the way!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.