How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhi Rhi 18 Jun 2019
Kris McCarthy made it all so easy ! I’m so happy I got my vehicle from Buy Direct. Highly recommend. Simple transaction with my trade in and my purchased SUV. Very happy with it all. Thanks Kris :)
5 rate
Google
Marko Bosnjak 11 Oct 2019
A week or so ago, I was on a vehicle hunt, and I approached Adam to help me find a vehicle to celebrate my recent promotion at work. Within a few days, he had already tracked down a gorgeous 2010 Mercedes-Benz that I was incredibly excited for. On short notice, he had the car fully detailed, plated..., and actually came across town to my work on a lunch break to make the deal happen. Thank you Adam for your service, and I'm sorry things didn't work out in the end - I just wanted to leave a note saying thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Royer 21 Dec 2019
I was recommended to Buy Direct by my spouse. He had a great experience and got a great car.I am in the automotive industry and was happy to see he bought a reliable used vehicle from Buy Direct. Cody picked out the perfect vehicle for me and made the process very painless. I drove home in my new ...car the same day. Very friendly staff and financing team that work for you . Show more
5 rate
Google
Clearly Guitar 02 Aug 2020
Was looking for wholesale vehicles and found a nice 2006 Nissan Murano and checked it out. Eric was very helpful and provided a free Carfax report so I could check the history. So we made a deal! Thank you Eric for your honesty and transparent way, I appreciate it!
5 rate
Google
Tristyn Schoffer 19 Feb 2020
Dealt with Konstantin and Mike, amazing guys, all the staffed seemed really nice. Had a good experience dealing with them, and they were very patient with me. Glad we came to a deal that worked for both of us and I drove off with a vehicle I am happy with. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mallalea Orban 18 Apr 2019
Really Smooth to do business with. And catered to our decisions, through out entire processes. Thanks Kieran so much for all your help. 1
5 rate
Google
Ken Hak 10 Aug 2019
Extremely pleased with the new purchase of a previously owned 2007 Dodge Ram Truck. The sales people were very helpful. This is my second purchase from them and my Saturn car is still running good after 4 years.
5 rate
Google
Maria Birchfield 23 Jul 2020
This was my second vehicle purchase from them. I came back to them for a reason, my last experience was so good that I sent my son there to purchase his first non-pos car! While there for him, Eric gave me some info that I had not considered for myself. They honestly worked a miracle (Kerry that is ...for you!) and I could not be happier with the way it all turned out for both myself and my son. Thanks to Eric and Kerry for all the hard work on our deals...we will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Wiebe 07 Sep 2019
What a great team here. Todd and Janessa went a above and beyond getting me in to a car I love. I would reccomend checking them out if your in the market for a new used vehicle!!!
5 rate
Google
Taryn Young 05 Jan 2020
Replied to an ad posted by Konstantin and he was very helpful right from the beginning. They were able to work with my budget and even drove my new vehicle to me. All over a lovely experience and I’m very happy with my Kia :)
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.