How Are We Doing?

Every one of our customers is important to us, and so is their opinion. We want to know what it was like for you to shop with Buy Direct Truck Centre, so if you have been to us recently, then write us a review or a testimonial online.

Not only will we read your opinion, but we will take your concerns seriously so that we can continue to be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle. If you haven’t been to Buy Direct Truck Centre yet, then take a look below to see what people are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhi Rhi 18 Jun 2019
Kris McCarthy made it all so easy ! I’m so happy I got my vehicle from Buy Direct. Highly recommend. Simple transaction with my trade in and my purchased SUV. Very happy with it all. Thanks Kris :)
5 rate
Google
Mallalea Orban 18 Apr 2019
Really Smooth to do business with. And catered to our decisions, through out entire processes. Thanks Kieran so much for all your help. 1
5 rate
Google
Ken Hak 10 Aug 2019
Extremely pleased with the new purchase of a previously owned 2007 Dodge Ram Truck. The sales people were very helpful. This is my second purchase from them and my Saturn car is still running good after 4 years.
5 rate
Google
Jesse Tulman 25 Jun 2019
Amazing customer service, Adam helped me out big time with helping me find the best vehicle for my needs. I’d deal with them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Rodney Hiebert 25 Mar 2019
Traded truck for a car, engine light came on, they paid my repair bill, engine light kept coming on so they did an awesome re-trade on another car for me. I recommend them and would buy from them again. ? Go here if you want a trust worthy vehicle dealership.
5 rate
Google
Christian Pitz 19 Jan 2019
I am new in the country, so basically I had no references to look for but from Google reviews, and I think I made a good decision in jumping in to the store. I found there a great customer service, easy and smooth process to get the vehicle with insurance, plate and financing done in a matter of mi...nutes. A good variety of cars and trucks and advices from the seller that make you comfortable with your choice. Highly recomended dealer. Thank you all for your great service. I will for sure return when the time to change my car comes and will give my recommendation to anyone that needs a car or truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Roumanas 27 Feb 2019
Service was awesome! Michael was more than helpful. Gave me a great deal and had some good laughs along the way!
5 rate
Google
Treena Bjarnason 30 Mar 2019
I had emailed Buy Direct about a price of a used vehicle. I received an email from Kieran right away. His response was courteous and quick, and I immediately replied with an estimated time of being on his lot the next day in regards to hopefully buying my son his first car. We arrived and were promp...tly greeting by Kieran no less! He was awesome. We didn't feel pressured, and he was very gracious with my son and let him make his own decisions in regards to what he liked. Kieran was truly the reason we decided to pull the trigger with a great used car. Thanks to everyone from financing as well. Super accommodating with making the purchase simple and easy! Well done Buy Direct!!! I have a very happy son with his first car. They even brought out a bow for us to take pics of his new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Upton 07 Apr 2019
I have dealt with Buy Direct Truck twice now. Popped in last week and sold my SUV and bought an other one. Kieran is awesome answered all my questions. Always answered my emails straight away. Thanks Kieran. We went to see one SUV and looked at a couple more and ended up buy one that wasn't the one ...we went to look at. But Buy direct truck were great from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Wright 30 Dec 2017
My husband and I were looking for a 4x4 vehicle to get us through the crazy winter conditions this year, and we came to the right place! Keith Richards and sales manager Scott Barber were super helpful and amazingly good to us! We are happily leaving with a peppy little SUV! I would absolutely recom...mend this dealership to anyone looking for fantastic service and great vehicle prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.